Ballincollig RFC – Ballincollig Credit Union AGM

Can all Ballincollig RFC members, family and friends who are members of Ballincollig Credit Union please vote to elect the following people to the board of the Credit Union at it’s AGM next Monday night December 17th at 8pm in Oriel House Hotel:

Dr. Ed Fitzgerald

Brian O’Neill

Jim O’Leary

Mary Buckley

Gary White

This will be very beneficial in continuing the strong relationship between the rugby club and the Credit Union.